Fix assertion failure in tor_timegm.
authorNick Mathewson <nickm@torproject.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:41:59 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committerNick Mathewson <nickm@torproject.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:13:07 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
commit973c18bf0e84d14d8006a9ae97fde7f7fb97e404
tree4f8172e13883e45ecff9295737cc82e20dac3602
parent1c30e6abc93fa086a14d01d838066581a3657285
Fix assertion failure in tor_timegm.

Fixes bug 6811.
changes/bug6811 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/util.c
src/common/util.h
src/or/directory.c
src/or/dirvote.c
src/test/test_util.c