torbrowser.git
13 days agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4' master
Mike Perry [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 23:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

13 days agoUnrecommend 3.6-beta-1. maint-2.4
Mike Perry [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 23:38:32 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
Unrecommend 3.6-beta-1.

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:20:59 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

2 weeks agoUnrecommend 3.5.3.
Mike Perry [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:20:46 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
Unrecommend 3.5.3.

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:05:15 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

2 weeks agoFix JSON.
Mike Perry [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:05:04 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
Fix JSON.

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

2 weeks agoAdd 3.5.4 and 3.6-beta-2 as valid versions.
Mike Perry [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:48:58 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
Add 3.5.4 and 3.6-beta-2 as valid versions.

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:20:01 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 weeks agoUnrecommend pre-3.5.3 TBBs.
Mike Perry [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:19:46 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
Unrecommend pre-3.5.3 TBBs.

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 19:14:52 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 weeks agoAdd 3.5.3 to recommended-versions.
Mike Perry [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 19:14:39 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
Add 3.5.3 to recommended-versions.

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 03:02:02 +0000 (19:02 -0800)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

7 weeks agoBump versions for 3.6-beta-1 (for demo purposes).
Mike Perry [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 03:01:37 +0000 (19:01 -0800)]
Bump versions for 3.6-beta-1 (for demo purposes).

2 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:00:44 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

2 months agoBump versions for 3.5.2.1.
Mike Perry [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:00:32 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Bump versions for 3.5.2.1.

2 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:02:16 +0000 (11:02 -0800)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

2 months agoBump TBB version for security release.
Mike Perry [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:01:51 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Bump TBB version for security release.

2 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 04:44:21 +0000 (20:44 -0800)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

2 months agoMaking the recommended versions list actually be JSON might help.
Mike Perry [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 04:44:04 +0000 (20:44 -0800)]
Making the recommended versions list actually be JSON might help.

2 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 04:28:47 +0000 (20:28 -0800)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

2 months agoAdd 3.5.1 to recommended versions.
Mike Perry [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 04:28:00 +0000 (20:28 -0800)]
Add 3.5.1 to recommended versions.

This seems barely not a security update. We could go either way, but for now
let's just list it as accepted before removing 3.5.

4 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 21:15:56 +0000 (19:15 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

4 months agorename start-vidalia script
Erinn Clark [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 21:15:45 +0000 (19:15 -0200)]
rename start-vidalia script

4 months agoadd missing Windows libraries
Erinn Clark [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 20:59:52 +0000 (18:59 -0200)]
add missing Windows libraries

4 months agofix dumb LD_LIBRARY_PATH bug. [closes: #10448]
Erinn Clark [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 20:57:04 +0000 (18:57 -0200)]
fix dumb LD_LIBRARY_PATH bug. [closes: #10448]

4 months agoadd missing Windows libraries
Erinn Clark [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 20:59:52 +0000 (18:59 -0200)]
add missing Windows libraries

4 months agofix dumb LD_LIBRARY_PATH bug. [closes: #10448]
Erinn Clark [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 20:57:04 +0000 (18:57 -0200)]
fix dumb LD_LIBRARY_PATH bug. [closes: #10448]

4 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:11:58 +0000 (16:11 -0600)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

4 months agoFix windows for rc-1.
Mike Perry [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:11:48 +0000 (16:11 -0600)]
Fix windows for rc-1.

4 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:57:08 +0000 (14:57 -0600)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

4 months agoRemove the 2.x bundles from recommended versions.
Mike Perry [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:56:31 +0000 (14:56 -0600)]
Remove the 2.x bundles from recommended versions.

4 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 22:54:32 +0000 (20:54 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

4 months agobump recommended-versions for TBB 3.5
Erinn Clark [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 22:54:16 +0000 (20:54 -0200)]
bump recommended-versions for TBB 3.5

4 months agoOSX: add logic to build standalone Vidalia bundles for TBB
Erinn Clark [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:50:02 +0000 (14:50 -0200)]
OSX: add logic to build standalone Vidalia bundles for TBB

4 months agoLinux: add logic to build standalone Vidalia bundles for TBB
Erinn Clark [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:49:17 +0000 (14:49 -0200)]
Linux: add logic to build standalone Vidalia bundles for TBB

4 months agoWindows: add logic to build standalone Vidalia bundles for TBB
Erinn Clark [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 03:09:50 +0000 (01:09 -0200)]
Windows: add logic to build standalone Vidalia bundles for TBB

4 months agofix changelog and README versions in build scripts
Erinn Clark [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 19:46:26 +0000 (17:46 -0200)]
fix changelog and README versions in build scripts

4 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 18:45:41 +0000 (16:45 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

4 months agobump all versions of stable and alpha (0.2.5.1-alpha) TBBs
Erinn Clark [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 18:45:06 +0000 (16:45 -0200)]
bump all versions of stable and alpha (0.2.5.1-alpha) TBBs

4 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 04:07:11 +0000 (20:07 -0800)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

4 months agoBump recommended version for 3.x series.
Mike Perry [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 04:06:56 +0000 (20:06 -0800)]
Bump recommended version for 3.x series.

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:25:08 +0000 (21:25 -0800)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoUpdate recommended versions for 3.0rc1.
Mike Perry [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:22:57 +0000 (21:22 -0800)]
Update recommended versions for 3.0rc1.

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:34:29 +0000 (18:34 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoupdate recommended-versions for new 64-bit linux bundles
Erinn Clark [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:34:14 +0000 (18:34 -0200)]
update recommended-versions for new 64-bit linux bundles

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:53:33 +0000 (17:53 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agodisable optimizations in the 64-bit Firefox build and update changelogs for new relea... torbrowser-2.3.25-16-dev torbrowser-2.4.18-rc-2-dev
Erinn Clark [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:53:04 +0000 (17:53 -0200)]
disable optimizations in the 64-bit Firefox build and update changelogs for new release of 64-bit TBBs

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:31:39 +0000 (16:31 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agobump recommended-versions for 2.4.18-rc-1 and 2.3.25-15
Erinn Clark [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:31:23 +0000 (16:31 -0200)]
bump recommended-versions for 2.4.18-rc-1 and 2.3.25-15

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 19:05:40 +0000 (17:05 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agofix incorrect build numbers in alpha makefiles torbrowser-2.3.25-15 torbrowser-2.4.18-rc-1
Erinn Clark [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 19:05:24 +0000 (17:05 -0200)]
fix incorrect build numbers in alpha makefiles

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:47:30 +0000 (16:47 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agobump versions for new tor 0.2.4.18-rc release
Erinn Clark [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:47:16 +0000 (16:47 -0200)]
bump versions for new tor 0.2.4.18-rc release

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:20:29 +0000 (18:20 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoremove PDF.js from the RC bundles
Erinn Clark [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:20:14 +0000 (18:20 -0200)]
remove PDF.js from the RC bundles

5 months agoupdate changelogs and a few more versions for new TBBs
Erinn Clark [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:19:04 +0000 (18:19 -0200)]
update changelogs and a few more versions for new TBBs

5 months agouse dcf's patch to fix missing geoip issue. closes #10092.
Erinn Clark [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:07:43 +0000 (18:07 -0200)]
use dcf's patch to fix missing geoip issue. closes #10092.

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:55:24 +0000 (17:55 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agofix 32-bit Linux mozconfig name
Erinn Clark [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:55:06 +0000 (17:55 -0200)]
fix 32-bit Linux mozconfig name

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:28:11 +0000 (16:28 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agobump versions for new Firefox 17.0.11esr
Erinn Clark [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:27:55 +0000 (16:27 -0200)]
bump versions for new Firefox 17.0.11esr

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:21:29 +0000 (13:21 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoWindows and Linux have been sharing their mozconfigs for too long. Break them out...
Erinn Clark [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:20:49 +0000 (13:20 -0200)]
Windows and Linux have been sharing their mozconfigs for too long. Break them out into OS/arch-specific mozconfigs.

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 03:13:31 +0000 (19:13 -0800)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoRemove 3.0alpha4 from the list of recommended TBB versions.
Mike Perry [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 03:06:22 +0000 (19:06 -0800)]
Remove 3.0alpha4 from the list of recommended TBB versions.

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 18:34:42 +0000 (16:34 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoadd back old version of TBB 3.0 until Mike fixes the update mechanism
Erinn Clark [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 18:34:15 +0000 (16:34 -0200)]
add back old version of TBB 3.0 until Mike fixes the update mechanism

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 11:43:56 +0000 (09:43 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoupdate recommended-versions for 3.0-beta-1 and remove old PT bundle version
Erinn Clark [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 11:43:35 +0000 (09:43 -0200)]
update recommended-versions for 3.0-beta-1 and remove old PT bundle version

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:59:32 +0000 (19:59 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoupdate recommended-versions
Erinn Clark [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:59:17 +0000 (19:59 -0200)]
update recommended-versions

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 23:04:52 +0000 (21:04 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoupdate READMEs for 2.4.17-rc-1 torbrowser-2.3.25-14 torbrowser-2.4.17-rc-1
Erinn Clark [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 23:04:34 +0000 (21:04 -0200)]
update READMEs for 2.4.17-rc-1

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:47:45 +0000 (14:47 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoupdate changelogs with Firefox patch changes
Erinn Clark [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:47:18 +0000 (14:47 -0200)]
update changelogs with Firefox patch changes

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:25:33 +0000 (20:25 -0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agobegin updating changelogs and versions for releases of 2.4.17-rc-1 and 2.3.25-14
Erinn Clark [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:24:55 +0000 (20:24 -0200)]
begin updating changelogs and versions for releases of 2.4.17-rc-1 and 2.3.25-14

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:07:15 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoReally add the updated Firefox patches this time..
Mike Perry [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:06:36 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Really add the updated Firefox patches this time..

5 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 02:01:10 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

5 months agoSync prefs with TBB3.0beta1.
Mike Perry [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 01:58:09 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
Sync prefs with TBB3.0beta1.

5 months agoUpdate Firefox patches for 17.0.10ESR.
Mike Perry [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 01:53:04 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
Update Firefox patches for 17.0.10ESR.

This is the subset from TBB 3.0beta1 that are relevant to TBB 2.x.

6 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:26:31 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

6 months agoRemove 3.0alpha3 now that 3.0alpah4 is public.
Mike Perry [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:26:12 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Remove 3.0alpha3 now that 3.0alpah4 is public.

6 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Mike Perry [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:49:00 +0000 (20:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

6 months agoAdd 3.0alpha4 to recommended versions for transition.
Mike Perry [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:47:00 +0000 (20:47 -0700)]
Add 3.0alpha4 to recommended versions for transition.

7 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:06:27 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

7 months agoadd missing changelog entry for Linux TBBs
Erinn Clark [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:06:08 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
add missing changelog entry for Linux TBBs

7 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:12:47 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

7 months agoupdate recommended-versions for 2.4.17-beta-2 and 2.3.25-13
Erinn Clark [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:05:48 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
update recommended-versions for 2.4.17-beta-2 and 2.3.25-13

7 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

7 months agoTBB stable & beta stay on Torbutton 1.5.2. update changelogs, versions, etc. torbrowser-2.3.25-13 torbrowser-2.4.17-beta-2
Erinn Clark [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 18:56:49 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
TBB stable & beta stay on Torbutton 1.5.2. update changelogs, versions, etc.

7 months agoupdate libpng filename
Erinn Clark [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:28:08 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
update libpng filename

7 months agoupdate changelogs for Firefox patch update, new libpng, and new torbutton
Erinn Clark [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:26:10 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
update changelogs for Firefox patch update, new libpng, and new torbutton

7 months agoBug 8839: Change Startpage Omnibox url to custom version
Mike Perry [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:28:44 +0000 (01:28 -0700)]
Bug 8839: Change Startpage Omnibox url to custom version

Also disables the new broken family filters.

7 months agoMerge branch 'maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint-2.4'

7 months agolibpng is a gz rather than a bz2 now. update filename.
Erinn Clark [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:45:05 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
libpng is a gz rather than a bz2 now. update filename.

7 months agoadd Firefox 17.0.9esr advisory link to changelogs
Erinn Clark [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:44:17 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
add Firefox 17.0.9esr advisory link to changelogs

7 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/maint-2.4'
Erinn Clark [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:38:48 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/maint-2.4'